Just A Few Shots

‘‘The most foolish mistake we could possibly make would be to allow the subjected people to carry arms. History shows that all conquerors who have allowed their subjected peoples to carry arms have prepared their own downfall by so doing.’’

– Adolph Hitler, Edict of March 18, 1938 – Me – With quotes like this, one can see why almost all Americans can easily hate this guy.

“The beauty of the second amendment is that it will not be needed until they try to take it.”

– Thomas Jefferson – Me – This is, unfortunately as our great leader Thomas Jefferson states, is the sad truth.  When it is needed, the bullets will have already left the barrels, and liberty will be on the line.

My last gun related note for today.  I saw a sticker recently, “My next door neighbor wants to BAN all GUNS!  Their house is NOT armed!  Out of RESPECT for their opinions I promise NOT to use my guns to protect them.”

That is all.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment